I’m a Straight Girl & I Love My Gays!


I am a 28 year old girl who still hasn’t found the “love of her life”.

Ever since I became old enough to be allowed to date, I have dated all the wrong men.

Heartbreaks always kept me company. I was never able to have a male friend since at the end it turns out they are looking for more than friendship (and it never works out).

What helped me get through all the dark times were my closest friends – who happen to be gay. Yup, you guessed it right. Gay friends.

Doesn’t matter if part of the world is retarded enough not to accept the concept of “gayism”. What matters is that they know the true me, and I know the true them and it can’t get any better than that!

Until the world decides to accept them with open hearts, the fact that they are all I have will remain the same!

By Veroushka

About BeirutBoy

Lebanese boy livin in Beirut. Soakin up the city's energy. Workin in the Marketing field. Enjoyin music, movies, photography, and the arts. Oh... and I happen to be gay =D
This entry was posted in Personal Story and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m a Straight Girl & I Love My Gays!

  1. MapDark says:

    Never ever EVER refer to ACTUAL LIVING PEOPLE as “My gays” . You do not own us. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

